play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07835 702040 | 0121 5379585
219b Whitehall Road, West Bromwich, West Midlands, B70 0HQ

Customer reviews of Dartech Motors

At Dartech Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dartech Motors

Dartech Motors
5
4.7

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Vw golf tdi

    By Mark J on 30 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great staff very helpful, bought a vw golf off them before Christmas the car has been great drives as new very happy with them and the great service they provide.


  • 5

    Excellent service!

    By Vijay C on 23 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful salesperson indeed for the purchase of my Audi A4. No pressure selling and let me test drive the car on my own for as long as I needed! I purchased the car as it had lots of paperwork (long service history, recent cambelt replacement and turbo etc). The purchase was simple, hassle free so no complaints here. After service was also very good. When I got home, I noticed that there was a crack on the windscreen which was likely to be a branch that fell on the car (after a really windy weekend). The salesperson responded quickly and replaced this for me with no hassle whatsoever. Excellent customer service goes a long way and the owner clearly prides himself on this. The service takes away any preconceptions I had in the past about smaller traders. Great value and great service - thank you


  • 5

    Really helpful for buying my first car

    By Ashley B on 18 January 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very good customer service and helps with anything that you need.


  • 5

    Service on top

    By Karol K on 02 December 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Professional service, friendly staff, very helpful aswell. Whatever you need they will sort it out. Definitely would recommend them.


  • 5

    Couldn’t fault this dealer

    By Bailey C on 15 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Went a brought a car about a month ago and when and the car seemed all alright then after 2 weeks 3rd gear wouldn’t work called up the man and I met him and he test drove the car got the mechanic to have a go they agreed on the gear box he ordered me one and Called me on the day it arrived and we set a date- the car was finished later that date and I picked it up. Couldn’t fault this garage they helped massively and being a new driver and this being my first car was very concerned about it. 11/10


  • 5

    Vw Passat tdi

    By Stuart B on 08 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Got my new Vw Passat last Friday From start to finish the service excellent and the after care was amazing very happy with my car and the price I paid 👍👍👍


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Lisa S on 03 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a nissan micra very pleased with it, service was excellent. Helpful and friendly.


  • 5

    Great Golf bought from Dartech

    By Ema S on 27 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Highly professional and not after skinning you off. You rarely find a dealer like this on the market. Dartech drove the car to my house . They also have nice cars and well maintained.


  • 5

    Terrible!!

    By Mark B on 22 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Awful, some of the worst customer service I have ever seen. Dartech were asked to check my car in advance of me collecting it. After several weeks I have found critical errors with this car and they did not even run a basic diagnostic which would have shown these issues. On top of this they accuse me of extortion, scamming and are just very very unpleasant to deal with post and pre sales. Guys! @Dartech sort yourselves out


  • 5

    Great garage, Great prices, Great cars

    By Alex P on 20 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Really nice setup, friendly helpful staff that are more than happy to answer questions and queries. Lots of time to look around and inspect the car without any pressure put on to buy or leave, with a long test drive so you can drive the car on a variate of road types and ensure it gets up to temperature.


‹ Prev Next ›