play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07835 702040 | 0121 5379585
219b Whitehall Road, West Bromwich, West Midlands, B70 0HQ

Customer reviews of Dartech Motors

At Dartech Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Dartech Motors

Dartech Motors
5
4.7

Based on 17 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service!

    By C Y on 16 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Honda Jazz sport from these guys! Excellent service, guys were very friendly and helpful!


  • 5

    Pleasure doing business with this garage

    By Connor B on 10 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I confidently recommend buying a car from here to my friends and family. After horrible experiences in other garages I found Dartech on AutoTrader and spotted a car I liked, I gave them a call and arranged to pop in for a test drive, when I got there the car was pulled out ready to go. Friendly and helpful staff. No pushy salesmen. Pleasure doing business and would highly recommend the garage.


  • 5

    BMW E60 525

    By Pauline E on 10 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I have purchases BMW E60 from Dartech . My experience from viewing to buying a car was absolutely great. The seller during that time was very polite and responsive to all my questions and phone calls. Pricing on the car wasn’t too high (compareing to the market), car itself was very clean as described on a advert and all the paperwork was included. Will highly recommend and come back to Dartech for my son’s first car soon.


  • 5

    Pleasant experience

    By V D on 16 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I had purchased Mercedes E320 from this dealership. I had excellent experience right from viewing the car till taking the ownership. The dealer was not pushy at all, and was very patient throughout the purchasing process. He was very responsive on phone and emails during and after the purchase. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent service!! Top trader!!

    By Hussain I on 16 April 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought an Audi A3 from this gentleman. He was very polite and patient with our request. Sorted everything out straight away. He went out of his way to sort the car out and even dropped it off to Leeds for me. Would highly recommend to others.


  • 5

    excellent

    By Laura P on 27 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    brilliant service from start to finish. cant fault this dealer at all. had a slight issue with car after driving home but there was no hesitation at all in resolving the problem. will definitely deal with again !


  • 5

    Bought bmw

    By Andy B on 30 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a green 320 sport auto 03 about 6 months ago and I love the car and had a really nice experience with the owner the back window wasn't working when I tried it but when I collected it he had fixed it brill.


‹ Prev Next ›